WESTERN BALKAN INFORMATION LITERACY CONFERENCEBRASOV_ROMANIADEVELOPING INFORMATION LITERACY IN THE WESTERN BALKANSLIT TEMPUSWESTERN BALKAN INFORMATION LITERACY CONFERENCE JUNE 18-11th 2016

WESTERN BALKAN INFORMATION LITERACY CONFERENCE

BRASOV_ROMANIA

DEVELOPING INFORMATION LITERACY IN THE WESTERN BALKANS

LIT TEMPUS

Limerick Institute of Technology (IRELAND)

Mr. Jerald Cavanagh

Tempus Project Leader / Institute Librarian

Limerick Institute of Technology, Moylish park, Limerick, Ireland

Phone: 00353 86 8366726 or 00353 61 293806

Fax: 00353 61 293001

e-mail: Jerald.Cavanagh@lit.ie

website: http://www.lit.ie


 University "Fan. S. Noli"- Korce (Albania)

Mr. Adrian Cerava

Head of IRO

Shetitorja "Rilindasit"

Korçë, Albania

Cell: +355664039852

e-mail: acerava@gmail.com

Website: http://www.unkorce.edu.al


Middlesex University-UK

Dr. Nawaz Khan,

Senior Lecturer, School of Science and Technology,

Middlesex University,

Tel: +44 (0)20 8411 4273;

email: n.x.khan@mdx.ac.uk

Website: http://www.mdx.ac.uk/


Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. dr Arben Verçuni

Head of International Relations Office Agricultural University of Tirana

Kodër-Kamëz,

Tirana, ALBANIA

Tel & Fax: ++ 355 47 200 874

e-mail: iroaut@yahoo.com

Website: www.ubt.edu.al


University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Sheza Rrokaj

Dean of the Faculty of Philology

University of Tirana

Sheshi "Nene" Tereza 1001

Tirana

Tel 00355 4222840

Fax 00355 42223981

e-mail: info@unitir.edu.al

website: http://www.unitir.edu.al/


University of Crete (Greece)

Mr. Manolis Koukourakis

Systems Librarian

University of Crete University

Campus Rethymno Greece

Tel: 0030 2831077805

Fax: 00302831077850

e-mail: manolis@lib.uoc.gr

Website: http://www.en.uoc.gr/


University of Sarajevo

Mrs. Fuada Muslic

Senior officer for publishing University of Sarajevo

Sarajevo,

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Tel- 00 387 33 22 19 46

e-mail: izdavacka.djelatnost@unsa.ba

Website: http://www.unsa.ba


University of Montenegro

Mrs. Jelena Terzic

Cetinjska br.2

81 000 Podgorica

Montenegro

Phones : + 382 20 414 255

Fax: + 382 20 414 230

e-mail: jelena@ac.me

Website: http://www.ucg.ac.me/


University of Mostar

Mrs. Marija Nakic,

International Relations Office, University of Mostar

Tel: +387 36 337 070

+387 36 337 077

Fax: +387 36 320 885

e-mail: rektorat-ms@sve-mo.ba

Website: http://sve-mo.ba/


 University of Bihać

Mrs. Dzalila Muharemagic

Address: Pape Ivana Pavla II 2/II

Phone: + 387 37 222 022

Fax: + 387 37 222 022

e-mail: dzalila.muharemagic@unbi.ba

Website: http://unbi.ba/


 National and University Library of Kosovo

Mr. Shaban Buza

National and University Library of Kosovo

10000 Pristina Kosovo under UNSC resolution 1244/99

Tel: 00381 38 248940

Fax 00381 38 248 940

e-mail: shbuza@gmail.com

Website: http://www.biblioteka-ks.org/


 University of Priština Kosovska Mitrovica

Mrs. Pepa Gorgieva

Deputy Secretary-General

University of Pristina, temporary settled in Kosovska Mitrovica

Filipa Visnjica St, bb, 38220 Kos. Mitrovica

Phone: +381 28422340

e-mail: pepa_gorgieva@yahoo.com

e-mail: pepa.gorgieva@pr.ac.rs

Mobile: +381 658705589, +381 637705589 Kosovo under UNSC Resolution 1244/99

Mrs. Lepsa Zoric

University of Pristina, temporary settled in Kosovska Mitrovica under UNSC Resolution 1244/99

Filipa Visnjica St, bb, 38220 Kos. Mitrovica Kosovo

Phone: +381 28422340

e-mail: zoriclepsa@gmail.com

 Mr. Sinisa Ilic

University of Pristina, temporary settled in Kosovska Mitrovica under UNSC Resolution 1244/99

Filipa Visnjica St, bb, 38220 Kos. Mitrovica Kosovo

Phone: +381 28422340

e-mail: sinisa.s.ilic@gmail.com

Website: http://www.pr.ac.rs/


 Transilvania University of Brasov-Romania

Prof. Angela Repanovici

Transilvania University of Brasov Str. Vlad Tepes 500036 Brasov Romania.

Phone: 0040 745820361

Website: http://www.unitbv.ro